Secondary Faculty (Grades 7-12)

Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for calendar of assignments and more.

Mrs. Shannon Armstrong

Art
AA in Art, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience – 5 years
e-mail: sarmstrong@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Andrew Broere

Assistant Administrator, Elementary Principal
6 Math, 10 Bible
MA, Concordia University, Chicago
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 16 years
e-mail:  abroere@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Stefanie Broere

8th Grade Class Advisor
7 English/Literature, 8 World Studies, 9 Health, 12 Speech, Mock Trial
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail:  sbroere@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Melody Bruffey

Accreditation & Curriculum Coordinator, Senior Class Advisor
Algebra 1/2, 8 English/Literature, Consumer Math, Yearbook Advisor
M.Ed., Bob Jones University
BS, Liberty University
Teaching Experience – 26 years
e-mail:  mhbruffey@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Matthew Bruffey

7-8 Computer, 12 Physics, IT Support
BS, University of Minnesota
Teaching Experience – 3 years
e-mail: mattadmin@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Heidi Caasi

ESL
MA, Hamline University (in ESL)
BA, Thomas Edison State University
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail: hcaasi@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Ben Coulson

Woodworking I & II, Facility Manager
MA, Central Baptist Seminary
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 5 years
e-mail: bcoulson@fourthbaptist.org

Mr. Erik Fredericksen

Math (Concepts of Algebra 1, Transitional Algebra, Concepts of Algebra 2)
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 1 year

e-mail:  efredericksen@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website (not yet created)

Mrs. Beth Hank

Freshman Class Advisor
Math (Algebra I & II, Geometry, GTA-3, Calculus)
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 14 years
e-mail:  bhank@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Miss Annelies Harmon

Silver and Gold Handbells
MA in Music Ed., University of St. Thomas
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 8 years
e-mail: aharmon@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Mrs. Holly Hernandez

7-8 Spanish, Spanish I & II
MA in Bilingual Secondary Education, Loyola Marymount, MA
BA, University of California, Los Angeles
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail: hhernandez@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Allyson Hodak

7-8 Bible, Hot Lunch Coordinator
BA, Arizona State University
Teaching Experience – 12 years
e-mail: amhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Miss Lydia Hodak

Special Ed., Resource Room
MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 8 years
e-mail: lhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Jim Hunter

Honors Program Faith Baptist Bible College Bible Courses
Th.M., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
BS, Tufts University
Teaching Experience – 31 years
e-mail:  jhunter@fourthbaptist.org

Mr. Levi Kolwinska

Music Director, Junior Class Advisor
Band, Choir, Ensemble, Bronze & Platinum Handbells
MA in Music Education, Vandercook College of Music
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 20 years
e-mail:  lkolwinska@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Mark Monroe

Sophomore Class Advisor
7 American Republic, 9 Geography, 10 U.S. History, 11 World History,
12 Government, 12 Economics

BS, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience – 35 years
e-mail: mmonroe@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Amie Steinhart

Home Economics/Life Skills
BS, Pensacola Christian College
Teaching Experience – 18 years
e-mail: asteinhart@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Riley Stuckey

7-11 Science (Life, Earth, Physical, Biology, Chemistry)
BS, Iowa State University
Teaching Experience – 1 year
e-mail: rstuckey@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website  (not yet created)

Mrs. Jojo Wilkes

9-10 English/Literature, 11 American Lit, 11-12 British Lit
BS, Faith Baptist Bible College
Teaching experience – 5 years
e-mail: jwilkes@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Marcus Wilkes

Athletic Director, Elem & JH PE, 9 Bible, 11-12 Bible
Completing his BS through Liberty University
Teaching experience – 3 years (with additional coaching experience)
e-mail: mwilkes@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

View the Warrior Athletics Website