Secondary Faculty (Grades 7-12)

Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for calendar of assignments and more.

Miss Emma Anderson

Spanish 1&2, 10 Geography,
8 World Studies, 10 English/Literature

MA, Maranatha Baptist University
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 2 years
e-mail:  eanderson@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Melody Bruffey

7-9 English/Literature, Yearbook
Administrator’s Assistant

M.Ed., Bob Jones University
BS, Liberty University
Teaching Experience – 19 years
e-mail:  mhbruffey@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Ben Coulson

Woodworking I&II

MA, Central Baptist Seminary
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 2 years
e-mail: bcoulson@fourthbaptist.org

Mrs. Beth Hank

Math – Algebra 1&2, Geometry,
GTA3–Advanced Math, Calculus

BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 11 years
e-mail:  bhank@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Miss Annelies Harmon

Silver and Gold Handbells

BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 5 years
e-mail: aharmon@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Mrs. Allyson Hodak

7-8 Bible, Hot Lunch Coordinator

BA, Arizona State University
Teaching Experience – 10 years
e-mail: amhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Miss Lydia Hodak

Special Ed, ESL, Resource Room

MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 5 years
e-mail: lhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Jim Hunter

Honors Program FBBC Bible Class

Th.M., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
BS, Tufts University
Teaching Experience – 28 years
e-mail:  jhunter@fourthbaptist.org

Mr. Adam Keim

11-12 Bible

M.Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
BS, Crown College
Teaching Experience – 5 years
e-mail: akeim@fourthbaptist.org

 View My Website

Mr. Levi Kolwinska

Music Director, Band, Choir,
Bronze & Platinum Handbells

MM Ed., Vandercook College of Music
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 17 years
e-mail:  lkolwinska@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Cheryl Macalus

Art

BS, Mankato State University
Teaching Experience – 26 years
e-mail: cmacalus@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Mark Monroe

Algebra ½, American Republic,   
World History, Government, Economics
BS, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience  – 32 years
e-mail: mmonroe@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Kristen Mulnix

7-12 Sciences – Life, Earth, Physical Science,
Biology, Chemistry, Physics

BS, Clearwater Christian College
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail:  kmulnix@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Pastor Jared Page

9-10  Bible

MA, Bob Jones University
BA, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience – 9 years
e-mail: jpage@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Heather Pesola

7-8 Keyboarding, Speech, Health,
11-12 English/Literature, ESL

BS, Idaho State University
Teaching Experience – 5 years
e-mail: hpesola@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Amie Steinhart

Home Economics/Life Skills

BS, Pensacola Christian College
Teaching Experience – 16 years
e-mail: asteinhart@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Sarah Stephens

Athletic Director, Elem & JH P.E.

BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 3 years
e-mail: sstephens@fourthbaptist.org

View the Warrior Athletics Website