Secondary Faculty (Grades 7-12)

http://johnson.fourthbaptistchristianschool.org/Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for calendar of assignments and more.

Mrs. Stefanie Broere

SH English/Literature; 9 Health, Mock Trial,
Senior Class Advisor
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 8 years
e-mail:  sbroere@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Matthew Bruffey

SH Science, Computer Programming, IT Support,
Freshman Class Advisor
BS, University of Minnesota
Teaching Experience – 5 years
e-mail: mattadmin@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Melody Bruffey

Accreditation & Curriculum Coordinator,
7-8 English/Literature, Consumer Math, Yearbook
M.Ed., Bob Jones University
BS, Liberty University
Teaching Experience – 28 years
e-mail:  mhbruffey@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Heidi Caasi

ESL
MA in ESL, Hamline University
BA, Thomas Edison State University
Teaching Experience – 8 years
e-mail: hcaasi@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Erik Fredericksen

Math (Algebra 1/2, Concepts of Algebra 1, Transitional Algebra,
Concepts of Algebra 2), 8 World Studies, 7th Grade Advisor
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 3 years
e-mail:  efredericksen@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Beth Hank

Math (Algebra I & II, Geometry, GTA-3, Calculus),
Junior Class Advisor

BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 16 years
e-mail:  bhank@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Miss Annelies Harmon

Silver and Gold Handbells
MA in Music Ed., University of St. Thomas
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 10 years
e-mail: aharmon@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Mrs. Allyson Hodak

7-8 Bible, Hot Lunch Coordinator
BA, Arizona State University
Teaching Experience – 14 years
e-mail: amhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Miss Lydia Hodak

Special Ed., Resource Room
MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 10 years
e-mail: lhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Jim Hunter

Honors Program Bible Courses (through Faith Baptist Bible College)
Th.M., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
BS, Tufts University
Teaching Experience – 33 years
e-mail:  jhunter@fourthbaptist.org

Miss Jireh Jaramillo

Spanish
BS, University of Northwestern, St. Paul
Teaching Experience – 1 year
e-mail:  jjaramillo@fourthbaptist.org

VIew My Website

Mr. George Jimenez

Woodworking I & II
AA, Santa Fe Community College
40+ years in Construction/Maintenance
Teaching Experience – 2 years
e-mail:  gjimenez@fourthbaptist.org

Pastor Dan Johnson

10 Bible
M. Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
MA in Bible, Maranatha Baptist University
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail: djohnson@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Levi Kolwinska

Music Director, Band, Choir, Ensemble, Bronze & Platinum Handbells
MA in Music Education, Vandercook College of Music
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 22 years
e-mail:  lkolwinska@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Terry McLeish

Art
Minneapolis College of Art and Design
Teaching Experience – 2 years
e-mail: tmcleish@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Colleen McQueary

6th Grade Math, Algebra 1, 7-8 Science, 7-8 Computer Class,
8th Grade Class Advisor

BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 14 years
e-mail: cmcqueary@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Mark Monroe

7 American Republic, 9 Geography, 10 U.S. History, 11 World History, 12 Government, 12 Economics, Sophomore Class Advisor
BS, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience – 37 years
e-mail: mmonroe@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Clayton Morrison

11-12 Bible, 12 Career Class, 12 Speech, Athletic Director
BA, Maranatha Baptist University 
Teaching Experience – 3 years
e-mail:  cmorrison@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Pastor Jared Page

9 Bible
M. Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
BA, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience – 9 years
e-mail:  jpage@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Amie Steinhart

Home Economics/Life Skills
BS, Pensacola Christian College
Teaching Experience – 20 years
e-mail: asteinhart@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website