Secondary Faculty (Grades 7-12)

Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for calendar of assignments and more.

             

Miss Emma Anderson

Spanish 1&2, 7-9 History
Mock Trial
MA, Maranatha Baptist University
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 3 years
e-mail:  eanderson@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Melody Bruffey

Assistant Administrator
8 English, Intermediate ESL English,
Yearbook
M.Ed., Bob Jones University
BS, Liberty University
Teaching Experience – 24 years
e-mail:  mhbruffey@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Matthew Bruffey

Physics
BS, University of MN
Teaching Experience – 1 year
e-mail: mattadmin@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Heidi Caasi

ESL
MA, Hamline University (in ESL)
BA, Thomas Edison State University
Teaching Experience – 4 years
e-mail: hcaasi@fourthbaptist.org

Mr. Ben Coulson

Woodworking 1&2
MA, Central Baptist Seminary
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 3 years
e-mail: bcoulson@fourthbaptist.org

Mrs. Beth Hank

8-12 Math
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 12 years
e-mail:  bhank@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Miss Annelies Harmon

Silver and Gold Handbells
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail: aharmon@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Mrs. Allyson Hodak

7-8 Bible, Hot Lunch Coordinator
BA, Arizona State University
Teaching Experience – 11 years
e-mail: amhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Miss Lydia Hodak

Special Ed, ESL, Resource Room
MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail: lhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Jim Hunter

Honors Program FBBC Bible Classes
Th.M., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
BS, Tufts University
Teaching Experience – 29 years
e-mail:  jhunter@fourthbaptist.org

Mr. Levi Kolwinska

Music Director
Band, Choir, Ensemble
Bronze & Platinum Handbells
MM Ed., Vandercook College of Music
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 18 years
e-mail:  lkolwinska@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Cheryl Macalus

Art
BS, Mankato State University
Teaching Experience – 27 years
e-mail: cmacalus@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Mark Monroe

10-12 History, 9-10 Bible
BS, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience – 33 years
e-mail: mmonroe@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Kristen Mulnix

7-11 Science
BS, Clearwater Christian College
Teaching Experience – 7 years
e-mail:  kmulnix@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Heather Pesola

7-8 Computer, 9 Health,
11-12 English/Literature, 12 Speech
BS, Idaho State University
Teaching Experience – 6 years
e-mail: hpesola@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

 

Mrs. Amie Steinhart

Home Economics/Life Skills
BS, Pensacola Christian College
Teaching Experience – 16 years
e-mail: asteinhart@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

 

Mrs. JoJo Wilkes

7, 9, 10 English, 7-8 Literature
Algebra 1/2
BS, Faith Baptist Bible College
Teaching experience – 3 years
e-mail: jwilkes@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Marcus Wilkes

Athletic Director, Elem & JH P.E.
11-12 Bible
Completing his BS through Liberty University
Teaching experience – 1 year (with additional coaching experience)
e-mail: mwilkes@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

View the Warrior Athletics Website