Secondary Faculty (Grades 7-12)

Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for calendar of assignments and more.

Mrs. Stefanie Broere

SH English, 9 Health, Mock Trial; Junior Class Advisor
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 7 years
e-mail:  sbroere@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Matthew Bruffey

7-8 Computer, 12 Physics, Programming, IT Support
BS, University of Minnesota
Teaching Experience – 4 years
e-mail: mattadmin@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Melody Bruffey

Accreditation & Curriculum Coordinator,
Algebra 1/2, 7-8 English/Literature, Yearbook
M.Ed., Bob Jones University
BS, Liberty University
Teaching Experience – 27 years
e-mail:  mhbruffey@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Heidi Caasi

ESL
MA in ESL, Hamline University
BA, Thomas Edison State University
Teaching Experience – 7 years
e-mail: hcaasi@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Erik Fredericksen

Math (6th Grade Math, Concepts of Algebra 1, Transitional Algebra,
Concepts of Algebra 2); 8 World Studies
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 2 years

e-mail:  efredericksen@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Beth Hank

Math (Algebra I & II, Geometry, GTA-3, Calculus); Sophomore Class Advisor
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 15 years
e-mail:  bhank@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Miss Annelies Harmon

Silver and Gold Handbells
MA in Music Ed., University of St. Thomas
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 9 years
e-mail: aharmon@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Mrs. Allyson Hodak

7-8 Bible, Hot Lunch Coordinator
BA, Arizona State University
Teaching Experience – 13 years
e-mail: amhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website 

Miss Lydia Hodak

Special Ed., Resource Room
MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 9 years
e-mail: lhodak@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Jim Hunter

Honors Program Faith Baptist Bible College Bible Courses
Th.M., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Central Baptist Theological Seminary
BS, Tufts University
Teaching Experience – 32 years
e-mail:  jhunter@fourthbaptist.org

Mr. George Jimenez

Woodworking I & II
AA, Santa Fe Community College
40+ years in Construction/Maintenance
Teaching Experience – 1 year

Mr. Aaron Jones

Athletic Director, Coach, JH P.E.
AA, Faith Baptist Bible College
Coaching Experience – 3 years at FBCS
e-mail: ajones@fourthbaptist.org

View the Warrior Athletics Website

Mr. Levi Kolwinska

Music Director, Band, Choir, Ensemble, Bronze & Platinum Handbells;
Senior Class Advisor
MA in Music Education, Vandercook College of Music
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 21 years
e-mail:  lkolwinska@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Terry McLeish

Art
Minneapolis College of Art and Design
Teaching Experience – 1 year
e-mail: tmcleish@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Mark Monroe

7 American Republic, 9 Geography, 10 U.S. History, 11 World History,
12 Government, 12 Economics; Freshman Class Advisor

BS, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience – 36 years
e-mail: mmonroe@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Clayton Morrison

SH Bible, 12 Career Class, 12 Speech; 7th Grade Advisor;
Resource Room
BA, Maranatha Baptist University 
Teaching Experience – 2  years
e-mail:  cmorrison@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mrs. Amie Steinhart

Home Economics/Life Skills
BS, Pensacola Christian College
Teaching Experience – 19 years
e-mail: asteinhart@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website

Mr. Riley Stuckey

7-11 Science (Life, Earth, Physical, Biology, Chemistry); 8th Grade Advisor
BS, Iowa State University
Teaching Experience – 2 years
e-mail: rstuckey@fourthbaptist.org

View My Website