Elementary Faculty (Grades K4 – 6)

Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for assignments, pictures and more.

Kindergarten (K4)

Miss Hannah Seesthseest@fourthbaptist.org
M.Ed, Maranatha Baptist University
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 1 year

View My Website

Kindergarten (K5)

Mrs. Julie Roman  jroman@fourthbaptist.org
BS, St. Cloud State University
Teaching Experience – 11 years

View My Website

First Grade

Mrs. Amy Pickard apickard@fourthbaptist.org
MA in Teaching, Liberty University
BS, Pensacola Christian College
Teaching Experience – 11 years

View My Website

Second Grade

Mrs. Diane Davis ddavis@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 27 years

View My Website

Third Grade

Mrs. Jody Faithfull jfaithfull@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 5 years

View My Website

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Kris Gustafson kgustafson@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Bethel University
Teaching Experience – 4 years

View My Website

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Deb Leith dleith@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 13 years full-time
With an additional 5 years as a K4  teacher’s aide

View My Website

Sixth Grade

Miss Megan Haynes mhaynes@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 4 years

View My Website

Elementary Music, Chimes & Handbells
Elementary Spanish

Miss Annelies Harmon aharmon@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 5 years

View My Website 

Special Ed/ESL

Miss Lydia Hodak lhodak@fourthbaptist.org
MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 5 years

Elementary & Jr. High P.E.,
Athletic Director, Coach

Mrs. Sarah Stephens – sstephens@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 3 years

View the Warrior Athletics Website