Elementary Faculty (Grades K4 – 6)

Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for assignments, pictures and more.

Kindergarten (K4) – 5-day section

Miss Hannah Seesthseest@fourthbaptist.org
M.Ed, Maranatha Baptist University
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 3 years

View My Website

Kindergarten (K4) – 3-day section

Mrs. Shannon Armstrong
BS, Bob Jones University
Teaching Experience  –

View My Website (under construction)

Kindergarten (K5)

Mrs. Julie Roman  jroman@fourthbaptist.org
BS, St. Cloud State University
Teaching Experience – 12 years

View My Website

First Grade 

Mrs. Kaycee Leangerkleanger@fourthbaptist.org
BS, North Central University
Teaching Experience – 2 years

View My Website

Second Grade

Mrs. Diane Davis ddavis@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 29 years

View My Website

Third Grade

Mrs. Jody Faithfull jfaithfull@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 7 years

View My Website

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Kris Gustafson kgustafson@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Bethel University
Teaching Experience – 6 years

View My Website

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Deb Leith dleith@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 15 years

View My Website

Sixth Grade

View My Website

ESL

Mrs. Heidi Caasi hcaasi@fourthbaptist.org
MA, Hamline University (in ESL)
BA, Thomas Edison State University
Teaching Experience – 5 years

Elementary Music, Chimes & Handbells
Elementary Spanish

Miss Annelies Harmon aharmon@fourthbaptist.org
MA, Music Education,  University of St. Thomas
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 7 years

View My Website 

Special Ed/ESL/Resource Room

Miss Lydia Hodak lhodak@fourthbaptist.org
MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 7 years

View My Website 

Elementary & Jr. High P.E.,
Athletic Director, Coach

Mr. Marcus Wilkes – mwilkes@fourthbaptist.org
Completing BS through Liberty University
Teaching Experience – 2 years

View the Warrior Athletics Website