Elementary Faculty (Grades K4 – 6)

Click on the “View My Website” to see the teacher’s website for assignments, pictures and more.

Pre-Kindergarten (K4) 

Mrs. Marissa Fredericksenmfredericksen@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 4 years

View My Website

Kindergarten (K5)

Mrs. Julie Roman  jroman@fourthbaptist.org
BS, St. Cloud State University
Teaching Experience – 15 years

View My Website

First Grade (section 1)

Mrs. Kaycee Leangerkleanger@fourthbaptist.org
BS, North Central University
Teaching Experience – 4 years

View My Website

First Grade (section 2)

Mrs. Jeanine Cheekjcheek@fourthbaptist.org
BA, Long Beach State University
BA, Azuza Pacific University (nearly complete)
Teaching Experience – 3 years

View My Website

Second Grade

Mrs. Diane Davis ddavis@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 31 years

View My Website

Third Grade

Mrs. Colleen McQueary cmcqueary@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 12 years

View My Website

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Kris Gustafson kgustafson@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Bethel University
Teaching Experience – 8 years

View My Website

Fifth Grade (section 1)

Mrs. Deb Leith dleith@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Teaching Experience – 17 years

View My Website

Fifth Grade (section 2)

Mrs. Shannon Fure sfure@fourthbaptist.org
BS, Crown College
Teaching Experience – 8 years

View My Website

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Sheila McLeish smcleish@fourthbaptist.org
BS, University of Minnesota, Morris
Teaching Experience – 3 years

View My Website

Elementary Music, Chimes & Handbells
Elementary Spanish

Miss Annelies Harmon aharmon@fourthbaptist.org
MA, Music Education, University of St. Thomas
BS, Maranatha Baptist University
Teaching Experience – 9 years

View My Website 

ESL

Mrs. Heidi Caasi hcaasi@fourthbaptist.org
MA, Hamline University (in ESL)
BA, Thomas Edison State University
Teaching Experience – 7 years

View My Website 

Special Ed/Resource Room

Miss Lydia Hodak lhodak@fourthbaptist.org
MA in Special Education, Bethel University
BS, Northland International University
Teaching Experience – 9 years

View My Website 

Elementary P.E.

Mr. Aaron Jones – ajones@fourthbaptist.org

AA, Faith Baptist Bible College
Coaching Experience – 3 years at FBCS

View the Warrior Athletics Website